Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8019 Train Route and Timetable

G8019 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8019 1 Dalian North -- 16:05 0min
G8019 2 Bayuquan 16:45 16:47 40min
G8019 3 Yingkou East 17:05 17:07 01h 0min
G8019 4 Anshan West 17:27 17:29 01h 22min
G8019 5 Liaoyang 17:40 17:42 01h 35min
G8019 6 Shenyang South 17:59 18:01 01h 54min
G8019 7 Shenyang North 18:17 18:21 02h 12min
G8019 8 Siping East 19:06 19:17 03h 01min
G8019 9 Changchun 19:50 19:53 03h 45min
G8019 10 Jilin 20:33 -- 04h 28min