Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8018 Train Route and Timetable

G8018 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8018 1 Jilin -- 16:13 0min
G8018 2 Changchun 16:53 16:56 40min
G8018 3 Changchun West 17:06 17:12 53min
G8018 4 Shenyang North 18:17 18:19 02h 04min
G8018 5 Shenyang 18:27 18:30 02h 14min
G8018 6 Liaoyang 18:54 18:56 02h 41min
G8018 7 Anshan West 19:07 19:09 02h 54min
G8018 8 Yingkou East 19:29 19:31 03h 16min
G8018 9 Bayuquan 19:49 19:51 03h 36min
G8018 10 Dalian 20:43 -- 04h 30min