Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8017 Train Route and Timetable

G8017 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8017 1 Dalian -- 14:44 0min
G8017 2 Gaizhou West 15:44 15:46 01h 0min
G8017 3 Anshan West 16:12 16:14 01h 28min
G8017 4 Shenyang North 16:48 16:51 02h 04min
G8017 5 Tieling West 17:10 17:12 02h 26min
G8017 6 Siping East 17:42 17:44 02h 58min
G8017 7 Changchun West 18:11 18:14 03h 27min
G8017 8 Changchun 18:24 18:30 03h 40min
G8017 9 Jilin 19:10 -- 04h 26min