Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8016 Train Route and Timetable

G8016 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8016 1 Jilin -- 14:06 0min
G8016 2 Changchun 14:46 14:52 40min
G8016 3 Siping East 15:25 15:27 01h 19min
G8016 4 Tieling West 15:58 16:00 01h 52min
G8016 5 Shenyang North 16:18 16:21 02h 12min
G8016 6 Liaoyang 16:49 16:50 02h 43min
G8016 7 Anshan West 17:01 17:03 02h 55min
G8016 8 Haicheng West 17:15 17:16 03h 09min
G8016 9 18:04 18:06 03h 58min
G8016 10 Dalian North 18:24 -- 04h 18min