Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8015 Train Route and Timetable

G8015 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8015 1 Dalian North -- 13:35 0min
G8015 2 Yingkou East 14:28 14:30 53min
G8015 3 Shenyang North 15:19 15:23 01h 44min
G8015 4 Kaiyuan West 15:50 15:51 02h 15min
G8015 5 Changchun West 16:35 16:37 03h 0min
G8015 6 Changchun 16:49 16:52 03h 14min
G8015 7 Jilin 17:32 -- 03h 57min