Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8012 Train Route and Timetable

G8012 is a high speed train running from Changchun West Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8012 1 Changchun West -- 12:13 0min
G8012 2 Gongzhuling South 12:29 12:31 16min
G8012 3 Shenyang North 13:27 13:30 01h 14min
G8012 4 Shenyang 13:38 13:40 01h 25min
G8012 5 Liaoyang 14:05 14:07 01h 52min
G8012 6 Yingkou East 14:35 14:37 02h 22min
G8012 7 Bayuquan 14:55 14:57 02h 42min
G8012 8 15:24 15:26 03h 11min
G8012 9 Dalian North 15:44 -- 03h 31min