Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8011 Train Route and Timetable

G8011 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8011 1 Dalian -- 11:10 0min
G8011 2 Bayuquan 12:04 12:06 54min
G8011 3 Shenyang 13:08 13:11 01h 58min
G8011 4 Tieling West 13:33 13:35 02h 23min
G8011 5 Siping East 14:06 14:08 02h 56min
G8011 6 Changchun 14:40 14:43 03h 30min
G8011 7 Jilin 15:23 -- 04h 13min