Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8010 Train Route and Timetable

G8010 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8010 1 Changchun -- 10:36 0min
G8010 2 Gongzhuling South 10:59 11:01 23min
G8010 3 Changtu West 11:27 11:29 51min
G8010 4 Tieling West 11:49 11:51 01h 13min
G8010 5 Shenyang North 12:10 12:13 01h 34min
G8010 6 Anshan West 12:47 12:49 02h 11min
G8010 7 Gaizhou West 13:15 13:17 02h 39min
G8010 8 Bayuquan 13:29 13:31 02h 53min
G8010 9 Dalian 14:24 -- 03h 48min