Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G801 Train Route and Timetable

G801 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Yichang East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G801 1 Beijing West -- 13:05 0min
G801 2 Shijiazhuang 14:06 14:08 01h 01min
G801 3 Zhengzhou East 15:23 15:26 02h 18min
G801 4 Hankou 17:07 17:12 04h 02min
G801 5 Jingzhou 18:26 18:28 05h 21min
G801 6 Yichang East 19:02 -- 05h 57min