Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8009 Train Route and Timetable

G8009 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8009 1 Dalian -- 10:23 0min
G8009 2 10:55 10:57 32min
G8009 3 Shenyang 12:17 12:20 01h 54min
G8009 4 Changtu West 12:57 12:59 02h 34min
G8009 5 Changchun 13:41 13:44 03h 18min
G8009 6 Jilin 14:24 -- 04h 01min