Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8008 Train Route and Timetable

G8008 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8008 1 Jilin -- 08:46 0min
G8008 2 Changchun 09:26 09:32 40min
G8008 3 Changchun West 09:42 09:46 56min
G8008 4 Siping East 10:13 10:15 01h 27min
G8008 5 Shenyang 11:03 11:06 02h 17min
G8008 6 Shenyang South 11:18 11:20 02h 32min
G8008 7 Anshan West 11:43 11:45 02h 57min
G8008 8 Yingkou East 12:05 12:07 03h 19min
G8008 9 12:46 12:48 04h 0min
G8008 10 Dalian North 13:06 -- 04h 20min