Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8007 Train Route and Timetable

G8007 is a high speed train running from Dalian Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8007 1 Dalian -- 09:16 0min
G8007 2 09:48 09:50 32min
G8007 3 Bayuquan 10:16 10:18 01h 0min
G8007 4 Shenyang North 11:23 11:26 02h 07min
G8007 5 Changtu West 11:59 12:01 02h 43min
G8007 6 Gongzhuling South 12:27 12:29 03h 11min
G8007 7 Changchun West 12:45 12:47 03h 29min
G8007 8 Changchun 12:58 13:01 03h 42min
G8007 9 Jilin 13:41 -- 04h 25min