Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8006 Train Route and Timetable

G8006 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8006 1 Changchun -- 07:28 0min
G8006 2 Changchun West 07:38 07:40 10min
G8006 3 Siping East 08:07 08:09 39min
G8006 4 Changtu West 08:24 08:26 56min
G8006 5 Shenyang 09:03 09:06 01h 35min
G8006 6 Anshan West 09:36 09:38 02h 08min
G8006 7 Yingkou East 09:59 10:01 02h 31min
G8006 8 Bayuquan 10:18 10:20 02h 50min
G8006 9 Dalian 11:12 -- 03h 44min