Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8005 Train Route and Timetable

G8005 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Changchun West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8005 1 Dalian North -- 08:35 0min
G8005 2 Wafangdian West 09:01 09:03 26min
G8005 3 Shenyang South 10:08 10:11 01h 33min
G8005 4 Shenyang 10:23 10:26 01h 48min
G8005 5 Kaiyuan West 10:58 11:00 02h 23min
G8005 6 Gongzhuling South 11:31 11:33 02h 56min
G8005 7 Changchun West 11:50 -- 03h 15min