Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8004 Train Route and Timetable

G8004 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8004 1 Changchun -- 06:53 0min
G8004 2 Changchun West 07:03 07:05 10min
G8004 3 Gongzhuling South 07:21 07:22 28min
G8004 4 Siping East 07:37 07:38 44min
G8004 5 Shenyang North 08:22 08:25 01h 29min
G8004 6 Shenyang South 08:40 08:41 01h 47min
G8004 7 Anshan West 09:04 09:06 02h 11min
G8004 8 Bayuquan 09:39 09:41 02h 46min
G8004 9 Wafangdian West 10:00 10:02 03h 07min
G8004 10 Dalian North 10:28 10:31 03h 35min
G8004 11 Dalian 10:48 -- 03h 55min