Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8003 Train Route and Timetable

G8003 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8003 1 Dalian North -- 07:06 0min
G8003 2 Yingkou East 07:59 08:00 53min
G8003 3 Haicheng West 08:13 08:14 01h 07min
G8003 4 Anshan West 08:26 08:28 01h 20min
G8003 5 Liaoyang 08:39 08:41 01h 33min
G8003 6 Shenyang South 08:57 08:59 01h 51min
G8003 7 Shenyang North 09:15 09:18 02h 09min
G8003 8 Tieling West 09:36 09:37 02h 30min
G8003 9 Siping East 10:08 10:10 03h 02min
G8003 10 Changchun 10:43 10:46 03h 37min
G8003 11 Jilin 11:26 -- 04h 20min