Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8002 Train Route and Timetable

G8002 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Dalian Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8002 1 Changchun -- 06:01 0min
G8002 2 Siping East 06:34 06:36 33min
G8002 3 Changtu West 06:52 06:53 51min
G8002 4 Tieling West 07:13 07:15 01h 12min
G8002 5 Shenyang 07:37 07:40 01h 36min
G8002 6 Anshan West 08:10 08:12 02h 09min
G8002 7 Yingkou East 08:32 08:34 02h 31min
G8002 8 Wafangdian West 09:06 09:08 03h 05min
G8002 9 Dalian 09:46 -- 03h 45min