Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8001 Train Route and Timetable

G8001 is a high speed train running from Dalian North Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8001 1 Dalian North -- 06:24 0min
G8001 2 Wafangdian West 06:50 06:51 26min
G8001 3 Gaizhou West 07:17 07:18 53min
G8001 4 Yingkou East 07:29 07:31 01h 05min
G8001 5 Anshan West 07:51 07:53 01h 27min
G8001 6 Shenyang 08:23 08:26 01h 59min
G8001 7 Tieling West 08:48 08:50 02h 24min
G8001 8 Kaiyuan West 09:04 09:06 02h 40min
G8001 9 Gongzhuling South 09:38 09:40 03h 14min
G8001 10 Changchun 10:01 -- 03h 37min