Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G80 Train Route and Timetable

G80 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G80 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:00 0min
G80 2 Changsha South 11:17 11:20 02h 17min
G80 3 Wuhan 12:38 12:41 03h 38min
G80 4 Zhengzhou East 14:26 14:29 05h 26min
G80 5 Shijiazhuang 15:51 15:54 06h 51min
G80 6 Beijing West 17:01 -- 08h 01min