Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8 Train Route and Timetable

G8 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 09:00 0min
G8 2 Nanjing South 09:59 10:01 59min
G8 3 Jinan West 11:59 12:02 02h 59min
G8 4 Beijing South 13:27 -- 04h 27min