Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7988 Train Route and Timetable

G7988 is a high speed train running from Nanyang East Railway Station to Xinxiang East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7988 1 Nanyang East -- 19:47 0min
G7988 2 Pingdingshan West 20:15 20:17 28min
G7988 3 20:49 20:51 01h 02min
G7988 4 Zhengzhou East 21:10 21:14 01h 23min
G7988 5 Xinxiang East 21:39 -- 01h 52min