Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7974 Train Route and Timetable

G7974 is a high speed train running from Nanyang East Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7974 1 Nanyang East -- 17:47 0min
G7974 2 Changge North 18:33 18:40 46min
G7974 3 Zhengzhou East 19:08 19:11 01h 21min
G7974 4 19:29 19:31 01h 42min
G7974 5 Xinxiang East 19:43 19:45 01h 56min
G7974 6 20:09 20:11 02h 22min
G7974 7 20:24 -- 02h 37min