Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7972 Train Route and Timetable

G7972 is a high speed train running from Nanyang East Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7972 1 Nanyang East -- 11:25 0min
G7972 2 Pingdingshan West 11:53 11:55 28min
G7972 3 Yuzhou 12:13 12:15 48min
G7972 4 12:39 12:41 01h 14min
G7972 5 Zhengzhou East 13:04 -- 01h 39min