Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7942 Train Route and Timetable

G7942 is a high speed train running from Nanyang East Railway Station to Zhengzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7942 1 Nanyang East -- 11:59 0min
G7942 2 Jiaxian 12:32 12:34 33min
G7942 3 Yuzhou 12:47 12:49 48min
G7942 4 Changge North 12:59 13:01 01h 0min
G7942 5 13:20 13:22 01h 21min
G7942 6 Zhengzhou Airport 13:33 13:38 01h 34min
G7942 7 Zhengzhou East 13:55 -- 01h 56min