Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7914 Train Route and Timetable

G7914 is a high speed train running from Nanyang East Railway Station to Anyang East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7914 1 Nanyang East -- 13:06 0min
G7914 2 Fangcheng 13:20 13:22 14min
G7914 3 Pingdingshan West 13:41 13:43 35min
G7914 4 Yuzhou 14:01 14:03 55min
G7914 5 Zhengzhou East 14:39 14:43 01h 33min
G7914 6 Xinxiang East 15:03 15:05 01h 57min
G7914 7 Anyang East 15:31 -- 02h 25min