Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G791 Train Route and Timetable

G791 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G791 1 beijing fengtai -- 18:12 0min
G791 2 Baoding East 18:50 18:52 38min
G791 3 Shijiazhuang 19:27 19:30 01h 15min
G791 4 Yangquan North 20:10 20:13 01h 58min
G791 5 Taiyuan South 20:59 21:19 02h 47min
G791 6 21:54 21:56 03h 42min
G791 7 22:11 -- 03h 59min