Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G79 Train Route and Timetable

G79 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Hong Kong Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G79 1 Beijing West -- 10:00 0min
G79 2 Shijiazhuang 11:07 11:09 01h 07min
G79 3 Zhengzhou East 12:31 12:34 02h 31min
G79 4 Wuhan 14:17 14:20 04h 17min
G79 5 Changsha South 15:40 15:45 05h 40min
G79 6 Guangzhou South 18:05 18:09 08h 05min
G79 7 Shenzhen North 18:38 18:41 08h 38min
G79 8 Hong Kong 18:59 -- 08h 59min