Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G78 Train Route and Timetable

G78 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Wuhan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G78 1 Shenzhen North -- 13:52 0min
G78 2 Humen 14:10 14:12 18min
G78 3 Guangzhou South 14:29 14:34 37min
G78 4 Shaoguan 15:25 15:27 01h 33min
G78 5 Changsha South 17:04 17:08 03h 12min
G78 6 Wuhan 18:27 -- 04h 35min