Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7790 Train Route and Timetable

G7790 is a high speed train running from Jieshou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7790 1 Jieshou South -- 06:56 0min
G7790 2 Linquan 07:06 07:09 10min
G7790 3 Fuyang West 07:23 07:27 27min
G7790 4 Yingshan North 07:44 07:46 48min
G7790 5 Shouxian 08:03 08:05 01h 07min
G7790 6 Hefei 08:37 08:41 01h 41min
G7790 7 Nanjing South 09:36 09:40 02h 40min
G7790 8 Changzhou North 10:12 10:14 03h 16min
G7790 9 Wuxi East 10:31 10:33 03h 35min
G7790 10 Kunshan South 10:50 10:52 03h 54min
G7790 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:09 -- 04h 13min