Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7786 Train Route and Timetable

G7786 is a high speed train running from Xuancheng Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7786 1 Xuancheng -- 17:39 0min
G7786 2 Wuhu 18:05 18:07 26min
G7786 3 Jiangning West 18:29 18:31 50min
G7786 4 Nanjing South 18:43 18:50 01h 04min
G7786 5 Zhenjiang 19:16 19:22 01h 37min
G7786 6 Changzhou 19:44 19:50 02h 05min
G7786 7 Huishan 20:02 20:04 02h 23min
G7786 8 Suzhou 20:23 20:25 02h 44min
G7786 9 Suzhou Industrial Park 20:32 20:34 02h 53min
G7786 10 Shanghai 20:59 -- 03h 20min