Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7783 Train Route and Timetable

G7783 is a high speed train running from Xuancheng Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7783 1 Xuancheng -- 17:39 0min
G7783 2 Wuhu 18:05 18:07 26min
G7783 3 Maanshan East 18:24 18:26 45min
G7783 4 Nanjing South 18:43 18:50 01h 04min
G7783 5 Zhenjiang 19:16 19:22 01h 37min
G7783 6 Changzhou 19:44 19:50 02h 05min
G7783 7 Huishan 20:02 20:04 02h 23min
G7783 8 Suzhou 20:23 20:25 02h 44min
G7783 9 Suzhou Industrial Park 20:32 20:34 02h 53min
G7783 10 Shanghai 20:59 -- 03h 20min