Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7776 Train Route and Timetable

G7776 is a high speed train running from Hefei South Railway Station to Huaibei Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7776 1 Hefei South -- 10:00 0min
G7776 2 Shuijiahu 10:34 10:36 34min
G7776 3 Bengbu South 10:58 11:01 58min
G7776 4 Suzhou East 11:24 11:26 01h 24min
G7776 5 Xuzhou East 11:44 11:46 01h 44min
G7776 6 Xiaoxian North 12:05 12:07 02h 05min
G7776 7 12:19 12:21 02h 19min
G7776 8 Huaibei 12:34 -- 02h 34min