Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7774 Train Route and Timetable

G7774 is a high speed train running from Xuancheng Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7774 1 Xuancheng -- 10:19 0min
G7774 2 Wuhu 10:46 10:48 27min
G7774 3 Maanshan East 11:05 11:07 46min
G7774 4 Nanjing South 11:24 11:29 01h 05min
G7774 5 Changzhou 12:16 12:18 01h 57min
G7774 6 Wuxi 12:33 12:35 02h 14min
G7774 7 Suzhou 12:50 12:52 02h 31min
G7774 8 Shanghai 13:21 -- 03h 02min