Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7773 Train Route and Timetable

G7773 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Xuancheng Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7773 1 Shanghai -- 13:41 0min
G7773 2 Yangchenghu 14:04 14:06 23min
G7773 3 Suzhou 14:15 14:17 34min
G7773 4 Wuxi 14:33 14:35 52min
G7773 5 Changzhou 14:50 14:52 01h 09min
G7773 6 Nanjing South 15:39 15:42 01h 58min
G7773 7 Dangtu East 16:02 16:04 02h 21min
G7773 8 Wuhu 16:18 16:20 02h 37min
G7773 9 Wanzhi South 16:39 16:41 02h 58min
G7773 10 Xuancheng 16:55 -- 03h 14min