Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7771 Train Route and Timetable

G7771 is a high speed train running from Xuancheng Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7771 1 Xuancheng -- 10:18 0min
G7771 2 Wuhu 10:45 10:47 27min
G7771 3 Nanjing South 11:17 11:19 59min
G7771 4 Zhenjiang 11:45 11:47 01h 27min
G7771 5 Changzhou 12:11 12:13 01h 53min
G7771 6 Wuxi 12:28 12:30 02h 10min
G7771 7 Suzhou 12:45 12:47 02h 27min
G7771 8 Kunshan South 13:00 13:02 02h 42min
G7771 9 Shanghai 13:21 -- 03h 03min