Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7770 Train Route and Timetable

G7770 is a high speed train running from Wuhu Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7770 1 Wuhu -- 14:53 0min
G7770 2 Maanshan East 15:10 15:12 17min
G7770 3 Nanjing South 15:29 15:31 36min
G7770 4 Zhenjiang 15:58 16:03 01h 05min
G7770 5 Danyang 16:15 16:17 01h 22min
G7770 6 Huishan 16:40 16:42 01h 47min
G7770 7 Wuxi 16:50 16:52 01h 57min
G7770 8 Suzhou 17:06 17:08 02h 13min
G7770 9 Anting North 17:26 17:36 02h 33min
G7770 10 Shanghai 17:50 -- 02h 57min