Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G777 Train Route and Timetable

G777 is a high speed train running from Dandong Railway Station to Mudanjiang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G777 1 Dandong -- 17:12 0min
G777 2 Fengcheng East 17:28 17:30 16min
G777 3 Benxi 18:01 18:03 49min
G777 4 Shenyang South 18:28 18:30 01h 16min
G777 5 Shenyang North 18:46 18:53 01h 34min
G777 6 Changtu West 19:26 19:28 02h 14min
G777 7 Changchun West 20:05 20:08 02h 53min
G777 8 Harbin 21:10 21:15 03h 58min
G777 9 Mudanjiang 22:43 -- 05h 31min