Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7769 Train Route and Timetable

G7769 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Wuhu Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7769 1 Shanghai -- 12:10 0min
G7769 2 Suzhou 12:35 12:37 25min
G7769 3 Wuxi 12:52 12:54 42min
G7769 4 Changzhou 13:08 13:10 58min
G7769 5 Nanjing South 13:56 13:58 01h 46min
G7769 6 Maanshan East 14:14 14:16 02h 04min
G7769 7 Wuhu 14:34 -- 02h 24min