Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7763 Train Route and Timetable

G7763 is a high speed train running from Huaibei Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7763 1 Huaibei -- 16:40 0min
G7763 2 Xiaoxian North 17:02 17:04 22min
G7763 3 Xuzhou East 17:22 17:26 42min
G7763 4 Bengbu South 18:05 18:07 01h 25min
G7763 5 Chuzhou 18:36 18:38 01h 56min
G7763 6 Nanjing South 18:55 19:00 02h 15min
G7763 7 Zhenjiang South 19:20 19:22 02h 40min
G7763 8 Changzhou North 19:39 19:41 02h 59min
G7763 9 Suzhou North 20:03 20:09 03h 23min
G7763 10 Kunshan South 20:20 20:22 03h 40min
G7763 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:39 -- 03h 59min