Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7758 Train Route and Timetable

G7758 is a high speed train running from Bozhou South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7758 1 Bozhou South -- 07:48 0min
G7758 2 Taihe East 08:07 08:09 19min
G7758 3 Fuyang West 08:22 08:28 34min
G7758 4 Yingshan North 08:44 08:46 56min
G7758 5 Hefei Beicheng 09:22 09:24 01h 34min
G7758 6 Hefei 09:37 09:41 01h 49min
G7758 7 Nanjing South 10:32 10:37 02h 44min
G7758 8 Lishui Nanjing 10:54 10:57 03h 06min
G7758 9 Yixing 11:19 11:21 03h 31min
G7758 10 Huzhou 11:38 11:40 03h 50min
G7758 11 Hangzhou East 12:01 -- 04h 13min