Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7757 Train Route and Timetable

G7757 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Bozhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7757 1 Hangzhou East -- 12:32 0min
G7757 2 Deqing 12:45 12:47 13min
G7757 3 Huzhou 13:00 13:02 28min
G7757 4 Yixing 13:19 13:21 47min
G7757 5 Wawushan 13:38 13:44 01h 06min
G7757 6 Lishui Nanjing 13:54 13:56 01h 22min
G7757 7 Nanjing South 14:11 14:13 01h 39min
G7757 8 Hefei 15:04 15:08 02h 32min
G7757 9 Yingshan North 15:51 15:53 03h 19min
G7757 10 Fuyang West 16:10 16:12 03h 38min
G7757 11 Bozhou South 16:39 -- 04h 07min