Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7755 Train Route and Timetable

G7755 is a high speed train running from Bozhou South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7755 1 Bozhou South -- 07:48 0min
G7755 2 Taihe East 08:07 08:09 19min
G7755 3 Fuyang West 08:22 08:28 34min
G7755 4 Yingshan North 08:44 08:46 56min
G7755 5 Hefei Beicheng 09:22 09:24 01h 34min
G7755 6 Hefei 09:37 09:41 01h 49min
G7755 7 Nanjing South 10:32 10:37 02h 44min
G7755 8 Lishui Nanjing 10:54 10:57 03h 06min
G7755 9 Yixing 11:19 11:21 03h 31min
G7755 10 Huzhou 11:38 11:40 03h 50min
G7755 11 Hangzhou East 12:01 -- 04h 13min