Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7754 Train Route and Timetable

G7754 is a high speed train running from Bozhou South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7754 1 Bozhou South -- 12:22 0min
G7754 2 Gucheng East 12:33 12:35 11min
G7754 3 Fuyang West 12:56 13:00 34min
G7754 4 Huainan South 13:33 13:35 01h 11min
G7754 5 Hefei 14:03 14:11 01h 41min
G7754 6 Nanjing South 15:06 15:10 02h 44min
G7754 7 Liyang 15:36 15:38 03h 14min
G7754 8 Yixing 15:50 15:52 03h 28min
G7754 9 Changxing 16:04 16:06 03h 42min
G7754 11 Hangzhou East 16:42 -- 04h 20min