Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7753 Train Route and Timetable

G7753 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Bozhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7753 1 Hangzhou East -- 17:49 0min
G7753 2 Yixing 18:22 18:32 33min
G7753 3 Jiangning 19:01 19:03 01h 12min
G7753 4 Nanjing South 19:11 19:27 01h 22min
G7753 5 Quanjiao 19:47 19:49 01h 58min
G7753 6 Hefei 20:24 20:27 02h 35min
G7753 7 Huainan South 20:56 20:58 03h 07min
G7753 8 Yingshan North 21:19 21:21 03h 30min
G7753 9 Fuyang West 21:38 21:42 03h 49min
G7753 10 Bozhou South 22:09 -- 04h 20min