Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7752 Train Route and Timetable

G7752 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Bozhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7752 1 Hangzhou East -- 17:50 0min
G7752 2 Huzhou 18:11 18:13 21min
G7752 3 Liyang 18:36 18:40 46min
G7752 4 Lishui Nanjing 18:56 18:59 01h 06min
G7752 5 Nanjing South 19:15 19:31 01h 25min
G7752 6 Hefei 20:22 20:26 02h 32min
G7752 7 Shouxian 20:57 20:59 03h 07min
G7752 8 Yingshan North 21:16 21:18 03h 26min
G7752 9 Fuyang West 21:35 21:39 03h 45min
G7752 10 Bozhou South 22:06 -- 04h 16min