Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7751 Train Route and Timetable

G7751 is a high speed train running from Bozhou South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7751 1 Bozhou South -- 12:30 0min
G7751 2 Taihe East 12:49 12:51 19min
G7751 3 Fuyang West 13:04 13:08 34min
G7751 4 Huainan South 13:41 13:44 01h 11min
G7751 5 Hefei 14:11 14:15 01h 41min
G7751 6 Nanjing South 15:06 15:11 02h 36min
G7751 7 Liyang 15:37 15:39 03h 07min
G7751 8 Yixing 15:51 15:53 03h 21min
G7751 9 Changxing 16:05 16:07 03h 35min
G7751 10 Huzhou 16:16 16:21 03h 46min
G7751 11 Hangzhou East 16:42 -- 04h 12min