Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7745 Train Route and Timetable

G7745 is a high speed train running from Bozhou South Railway Station to Huangshan North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7745 1 Bozhou South -- 18:42 0min
G7745 2 Taihe East 19:01 19:03 19min
G7745 3 Fuyang West 19:16 19:18 34min
G7745 4 Yingshan North 19:34 19:36 52min
G7745 5 Shuijiahu 20:01 20:03 01h 19min
G7745 6 Hefei South 20:39 20:43 01h 57min
G7745 7 Tongling North 21:20 21:22 02h 38min
G7745 8 Jingxian 21:39 21:41 02h 57min
G7745 9 Jixi North 22:01 22:03 03h 19min
G7745 10 Huangshan North 22:18 -- 03h 36min