Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7739 Train Route and Timetable

G7739 is a high speed train running from Lianyungang Railway Station to Hefei South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7739 1 Lianyungang -- 17:45 0min
G7739 2 Guanyun 18:06 18:08 21min
G7739 3 Guannan 18:18 18:20 33min
G7739 4 Huaian East 18:41 18:43 56min
G7739 5 Yangzhou East 19:22 19:24 01h 37min
G7739 6 Zhenjiang 19:53 19:56 02h 08min
G7739 7 Nanjing South 20:25 20:27 02h 40min
G7739 8 Hefei South 21:15 -- 03h 30min