Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G7731 Train Route and Timetable

G7731 is a high speed train running from Jieshou South Railway Station to Hangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7731 1 Jieshou South -- 09:41 0min
G7731 2 Fuyang West 10:00 10:02 19min
G7731 3 Shouxian 10:31 10:33 50min
G7731 4 Huainan South 10:44 10:46 01h 03min
G7731 5 Hefei South 11:25 11:29 01h 44min
G7731 6 Chaohu East 11:50 11:52 02h 09min
G7731 7 Wuhu 12:13 12:15 02h 32min
G7731 8 Xuancheng 12:43 12:53 03h 02min
G7731 9 Anji 13:16 13:22 03h 35min
G7731 10 Huzhou 13:38 13:40 03h 57min
G7731 11 Hangzhou East 14:01 -- 04h 20min