Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G7715 Train Route and Timetable

G7715 is a high speed train running from Hangzhou East Railway Station to Wenling Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G7715 1 Hangzhou East -- 16:03 0min
G7715 2 Shaoxing North 16:22 16:24 19min
G7715 3 16:36 16:38 33min
G7715 4 16:48 16:50 45min
G7715 5 17:01 17:03 58min
G7715 6 Taizhou Zhejiang 17:35 17:37 01h 32min
G7715 7 Wenling 17:48 -- 01h 45min